15th Singapore International Film Festival

Singapore, April 15 - May 3 2004

The jury

Ron Holloway (US), Hafeez Harun (Singapore), Max Tessier (France), Radovan Holub (Czech Republic), Clodualdo del Mundo (Philippines)

Awarded films

Overseen in Montreal in 2003, the Sri-Lankian film “August Sun” (Ira Madiyama) by Prasanna Vithanage received at this festival the prize given by a jury organized in cooperation between NETPAC, the Network for the Promotion of Asian Cinema, and FIPRESCI.

Singapore International Film Festival: www.sgiff.com