36th Thessaloniki International Film Festival

Greece, November 3 - November 12 1995

The jury

Wanda Wertenstein (Poland), Fabio Bo (Italy), Peter W. Jansen (Germany), Marjan Strojan (Slovenia), Christos Mitsis (Greece)

Awarded films

The jury decided to award a special mention to the Festival Directorate for the retrospective “Balkan Survey”, which, by cinematic means, manages to bring people together in a politically disturbed period.

Thessaloniki International Film Festival: www.filmfestival.gr