55th Berlinale

Germany, February 10 - February 20 2005

The jury

Andrei Plakhov (Russia), Dubravka Lakic (Serbia), Leonardo Garcia Tsao (Mexico), Ruth Pombo (Spain), Ninos Feneck Mikelides (Greece), Angelika Kettelhack (Germany), Pamela Biénzobas (Chile), Cristina Piccino (), Helmut Merker (Germany)

Awarded films

Eleven days of “films around the clock”. The Berlinale gets bigger from year to year: more films, more sections, more events. The critics, member of our jury, followed three main sections: the Competition, the Panorama and the International Forum of New Cinema