Cannes 2015: FIPRESCI Award Ceremony

The Ecumenical Jury and the FIPRESCI Jury
have the pleasure of inviting you to their joint Awards Ceremony.

Saturday, May 23, 5 p.m. Salon des Ambassadeurs
Cannes, Palais des Festivals
Entrance with badge.

The Ecumenical Jury awards a prize to a film in the Competition. It is composed of six members: Barbara Lorey De La Charrière, France, President; Marie-Nicole Courboules, France; Chiara Fortuna, Italy; Jolyon Mitchell, United Kingdom; Andrew Johnston, Canada; Jonathan Guilbault, Canada.

The FIPRESCI Jury awards two prizes in the Official Selection – one to a film in Competition and one to a film in Un Certain Regard – and a third prize to a first or second film either in the Directors’ Fortnight or in the Critics’ Week. The members of the jury are: Mario Abbade Neto, Brazil, Jury President; Bitopan Borborah, India; Alex Masson, France; Steffen Moestrup, Denmark; Richard Mowe, United Kingdom; Ramy Razek, Egypt; Jean Roy, France; Clarence TSUI, Hong Kong, Müge Turan, Turkey.