52nd International Film Festival Rotterdam

The Netherlands, January 25 - February 5 2023

Festival homepage

The jury

Francisco Ferreira (Portugal), Dunja Bialas (Germany), Serhii Ksaverov (Ukraine), Mónika Delgado (Peru), Boaz van Luijk (The Netherlands)

Awarded films

Motivation for the award: “Skillfully using different aesthetics and mediums, La Palisiada masterfully reflects on cinema as an instrument of intent and its ability to create, multiply and erase different versions of truths”. 

Jury (from left): Francisco Ferreira, Mónica Delgado, Serhiy Ksaverov, Dunja Bialas, Boaz van Luijk