Members

Members of FIPRESCI are associations of film critics in a variety of countries. Individual members can join in countries where an association does not exist.
Both lists are undergoing revision. Last update: July 2022.
See the list of Individual members

National Sections

Armenia
Hayastani Kinogetneri ev Kinolragroghneri Asociacia (AAFCCJ)
Armenian Association of Film Critics and Cinema Journalists
#3 Moskovyan Str., Yerevan, Armenia
President: Susanna Harutyunyan
T +374 (1) 52 14 01
aafccj@gmail.com
www.arm-cinema.am

Australia
Australian Film Critics Association (AFCA) (Melbourne)
P.O.Box 129 Collins St West Melbourne
Victoria, Australia 8007
T +61 404328398
E-mail: auscritic@outlook.com
Web: http://www.auscritic.com/
Chair: Adam Ross adamross1984@live.com.au
Secretary: Greg King gregking4@bigpond.com

Film Critics Circle of Australia (FCCA)
(Sydney)
PO Box 673
Crows Nest NSW 1585, Australia
Cell +61 425214950
FilmCriticsAust@bigpond.com
www.fcca.com.au
President: CJ Johnson
Vice president: Rose Capp, Paolo Remati
Executive Officer: Russell Edwards, Simon Foster, Nick Matteo, Rod Quinn, Sue Williams
Awards Manager / Administrator: Adrienne Mc Kibbins

Austria
AFCG – Austrian Film Critics’ Guild
Vereinigung der Österreichischen Filmkritiker
Observer Haus, Lessinggasse 21
A-1020 Wien
President: Dominik Kamalzadeh dominik.kamalzadeh@derstandard.at
FIPRESCI contact: Dominik Kamalzadeh    
kontakt@afcg.at
www.afcg.at

Bangladesh
International Film Critics Association of Bangladesh – IFCAB
B.S Bhaban, 3rd Floor, Room 105
75. Science Laboratory Road, Dhanmondi
Dhaka 1205, Bangladesh
T +8802 58614809, Cell: +8801713 047546
President: Mofidul Hoque – mofidul_hoque@yahoo.com
Contact: Ahmed Muztaba Zamal
ahmedshovan@yahoo.comahmedshovan@gmail.com

Belarus
Беларуская секцыя Міжнароднай федэрацыі кінакрытыкаў
Belaruskaya sekcyya Mіzhnarodnaj federacyі kіnakrytykau
Internatsionalnaya Street 21
220030 Minsk, Belarus
T +375 17 379 98 74
belfipresci@gmail.com
President: Igor Soukmanov
minskiff@gmail.com, +375 29 111 06 67  
Vice president: Irena Kotelovich
irenakotelovich@gmail.com, +375 29 819 41 04 

Belgium
Union de la Presse Cinématographique Belge (UPCB)
Unie van Belgische Filmpers (UBFP)
Cell + 32 494 148 171
belgianfilmpressunion@gmail.com
President: Elli Mastorou – elli.mastorou@gmail.com
Vice-President and Treasurer: Djia Mambu – djiamambu@hotmail.com
Secretary: Stanislas Ide – stanislas.ide@gmail.com

Brazil
Associação Brasileira de Criticos de Cinema (ABRACCINE)
Brazilian Association of Film Critics
Miguel Stefano, 379/63 Sao Paulo – Sao Paulo
04301-010 Brazil
T: +55 31 992 130 550 Cell: +55 51 999 561 879
E-mail: abraccine@gmail.com
Web: https://abraccine.org/
President: Marcelo Miranda marcelomirandasilva@gmail.com
General Secretary: Amanda Aouad a.aouad@gmail.com 

Associacao de Criticos de Cinema do Rio de Janeiro (ACCRJ)
Rua Conde Bernadotte 26/1803 Bl 2
Rio de Janeiro – RJ, Brazil 22430-200
contato@accrj.com.br
http://www.accrj.com.br/
President: Ana Rodrigues anarodrigues.rio@gmail.com 
Vice-President: Ricardo Largman
General Secretary: Ana Carolina Garcia 
Treasurer: Mário Abbade marioabbadeneto@gmail.com

Bulgaria
Gildiya Kritika
Union of Bulgarian Filmmakers
Guild of Bulgarian Film Critics (GBFC)
67 Dondukov BLVD
BG-1504 Sofia, Bulgaria
T +359 (2) 94 610 69
Cell +359 886 742 419
bgfilmcriticsguild@gmail.com
President: Lyudmila Dyakova
Secretary: Katerina Lambrinova

Canada
Association québécoise des critiques de cinéma (AQCC)
a.s. Cinémathèque québécoise
335, boul. de Maisonneuve Est
Montreal, QC, Canada, H2X 1K1
President: Claire Valade, presidenceaqcc@gmail.com 
www.aqcc.ca

Toronto Film Critics Association (TFCA)
President: Johanna Schneller
Vice President: Pat Mullen pat@povmagazine.com 
401 Richmond Street West, Suite 392
Toronto, ON M5V 3A8
T +1 (416) 963 8333
https://torontofilmcritics.com/

Croatia
Hrvatsko drustvo filmskih kriticara
Croatian Society of Film Critics
Nova Ves 18
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
T +385 (1) 765 6751
hdfk@hdfk.hr
www.hdfk.hr
President: Hrvoje Pukšec – hpuksec@gmail.com

Cuba
I.C.A.I.C. – Centro de informacion cinematografica
President: Mario Naito
naito1948@cubarte.cult.cu, marionaito@yahoo.es
Vice President: Juan Ramón Ferrera Vaillant
Calle 23 Nr.1155, Vedado Ciudad
Habana
T +53-7-3.63.22; 360.72, 30.50.41, F +53-7-341.69
asociacriticos@icaic.cu

Czech Republic
Czech FIPRESCI Section
Panská 1, 110 00 Prague, Czech Republic
T=F +42 (02) 44 46 09 18
President: NN
Secretary: Martin Horyna horyna@kviff.com

Denmark
Danske Filmkritikere
The Danish Film Critics Association
President: Nanna Frank Rasmussen 
T +45 23 61 63 45   
nanras@hotmail.com
http://www.bodilprisen.dk 

Egypt
E.F.C.A.
Gameeyat Noqqad Al Cinema Al Masreyeen
Egyptian Film Critics Association
President: NN
General Secretary: Ahmed Shawky shawforlife@hotmail.com
36, Sherif St.
Cairo, Egypt
T +20 (2) 39 274 60
F +20 (2) 260 89 54
Contact: Ahmed Shawky
efca_ngo@hotmail.com
http://efca-eg.com/

Estonia
Eesti Filmiajakirjanike Ühing
Estonian Association of Film Journalists
Narva mnt 11 E
10151 Tallinn
Estonia
T +372 5666 5142
President: Andrei Liimets
andreiliimets@gmail.com

Finland
Suomen arvostelijain liitto / Elokuvajaos
The Finnish Critics’ Association / Film Section
President: Eija Niskanen
Urheilukatu 40 A 2, FI-00250 Helsinki, Finland
T +358 50 355 3189
eija.niskanen@gmail.com
info@sarv.fi,  www.sarv.fi

France
Syndicat Français de la Critique de Cinéma (SFCC)
President: Philippe Rouyer
Vice Presidents Bernard Payen, Marie Sauvion
General Secretary Michael Ghennam
17 rue des Jeûneurs
F-75002 Paris
T +33 (1) 45 08 81 53
Contact: Marion Dubois-Daras marion@syndicatdelacritique.com
www.
syndicatdelacritique.com

Union des Journalistes de Cinéma (UJC)
326 rue Saint Jacques
F-75005 Paris, France
T/F + 33 1 42 25 85 82
journalistesdecinema@gmail.com
www.ujc-uniondesjournalistesdecinema.com
President: Philippe J. Maarek  p.j.maarek@gmail.com

Germany
Verband der deutschen Filmkritik (VdFk)
Kopfstr. 16, 12053 Berlin
T +49 157 9233 51 56
vorstand@vdfk.de, http://www.vdfk.de
President Frédéric Jaeger – jaeger@vdfk.de
Secretary: Nicole Pietsch –  admin@vdfk.de

Berufsvereinigung deutscher Medienjournalisten (BVMJ)
Association of German Media Journalists (BVMJ)
Tuchmacherweg 15, D 13158 Berlin,
T +49 30 91611331
info@bvmj.de, www.bdmj.de
President: Ingrid Beerbaum – ibeerbaum@web.de
T +49 30 61656662, karsten@kastelan.com

Great Britain
British Branch of FIPRESCI
c/o Rita Di Santo
5 Gilston Road
London SW10 9SJ, Great Britain
Cell +44 (0)7811 719022
ritadisanto@gmail.com

Greece
Panellinia Enosi Kritikon Kinimatografou (PEKK)
Greek Association of Film Critics
Patision Str. 65
GR-10433 Athens
President Vasilis Kehayias
T +30 6944 842361
Vice President Dimitris Koliodimos
General Secretary Dimosthenis Xifilinos
pekkgram@gmail.com
www.pekk.gr

Hong Kong
Hong Kong Film Critics Society Ltd. (HKFCS)
Unit 08, Level 6, Jockey Club Creative Arts Centre
30 Pak Tin Street
Sham Shui Po
Kowloon, Hong Kong
T +852 2575 5149
F +852 2891 2048
info@filmcritics.org.hk
www.filmcritics.org.hk
President: Cecilia Wong – cheuknaam@gmail.com
Vice President: Cheng Chuen Wai
General Secretary: Joyce Yang

Hungary
Association of Hungarian Journalists
Magyar Film- és Tévékritikusi Szakosztàly
President: György Báron
Vörösmarty u. 47/a
H-1064 Budapest, Hungary
T +36 20 5259298
barongy@gmail.com

India
FIPRESCI India
Sanduens Apartment (Flat No. 3)
Chirakkulam Road, Statue,
Thiruvananthapuram 695001
India
M: +91-9830140517
Mail: pmfilm@gmail.com 
Web: www.fipresci-india.online
President: Mr. V K Joseph vkjoseph@gmail.com
Secretary: Mr. Premendra Mazumder – pmfilm@gmail.com

Israel
Israeli Film Critics Association
c/o Journalists Organization of Israel
Histadrut building
Arlozorov st. 91
Tel Aviv 62098, Israel
T +972-54-499-1315, +972-52-398-4318
Yael Shuv – shuvyael@smile.net.il

Italy
Sindacato Nazionale Critici Cinematografici Italiani (SNCCI)
Italian National Union of Film Critics
Via della Alpi 30 sc. B
I 00198 Roma, Italy
T +39 (06) 48 24 713, F +39-06-48.25.172
Web: www.cinecriticaweb.it, www.sncci.it
E-mail: sncci.info@gmail.com
President: Franco Montini – franco.montini52@gmail.com
Vice President: Piero Splia – p.spila@libero.it
General Secretary: Pedro Armocida

Sindacato Nazionale Giornalisti Cinematografici Italiani
President: Laura delli Colli
cinegiornalisti@libero.it 
www.cinemagazineweb.it
www.nastridargento.it
Via Giuseppe Avezzana n. 2
00195  Rome, Italy
T +39 (06) 68 21 05 23
F +39 (06) 68 21 32 75
Contact: Romano Milani – romano.milani@libero.it 

Japan
Nihon Eiga Pen Club
Japan Film Pen Club
c/o Tokyo Cine Center
Kosokudoro Blg 102,
Ginza 8 chome-3, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 104 0061
Japan
T +81 3 3573 8270
F +81 3 3571 6400
Contact: Atsuko Saito – atsukosait@gmail.com 
https://j-fpc.com/

Korea
FIPRESCI Korea – FIPKO
President I Myung-hee
General Secretary Minah Jeong
International Affairs RHEE Souewon
# B 701, Twin Tower B/D 275-4
Yangjae-Dong, Seacho-Gu
Seoul 137-940, Republic of Korea
fipresci21@daum.net

Latvia
FIPRESCI Latvija
FIPRESCI Latvian Section
President: Daira Abolina – daira.abolina@gmail.com
Zakusalas Emb. 3
Latvian TV
Riga LV-1509
Latvia
T +371 720 06 42, 946 4386
F +371 720 06 88

Luxemburg
Association Luxembourgeoise de la Presse Cinématographique (ALPC)
President: Pablo Chimienti – pablochimienti@free.fr
Vice-President: Thibaut Demeyer – thibaut.demeyer@gmail.com
Secretary: Brigitte Lepage
Contact Boyd van Hoeij – filmboyd@gmail.com

Morocco
Association Marocaine des Critiques de Cinéma
Moroccan Association of Cinema Critics
Boite postale 259
Tanger, Maroc
President: Omar Benkhemmar
Tel +21 2 666 970 957, benkhemmar@yahoo.fr 
Secrétaire Général: Khalil Demmoun
Tel +21 2 661 779 580, khdamoun3@gmail.com

Netherlands
Kring van Nederlandse Filmjournalisten (KNF)
Association of Dutch Film Critics
Saenredamstraat 6 III
1072 CE Amsterdam, The Netherlands
info@filmjournalisten.nl
President: Nico van den Berg – nvdberg@me.com
General secretary: Vincent van Uggelen
Contact: Joost Broeren – joostbroeren@gmail.com

North Macedonia
Drustvo na Makedonskite Filmski Rabotnici (DFRM)
Macedonian Film Professional’s Association (MFPA)
ul “8 Mart” No. 4
1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia
Tel, Fax: +389 2 3211 811
President of MFPA Igor IVANOV
President of Macedonian FIPRESCI:
Marina Kostova – marinakostova@yahoo.com

Norway
Norsk Filmkritikerlag
Norwegian Film Critics’ Association
c/o Dag Sødtholt
Schleppegrellsgate 26
N-0556 Oslo, Norway
T +47 92 24 67 76
President: Mode Steinkjer – mode.steinkjer@dagsavisen.no
Contact: Dag Sodtholt – dag.sodtholt@gmail.com

Peru
Asociación Peruana de Prensa Cinematográfica – APRECI
Peruvian Association of Cinematographic Press
Lloque Yupanqui 7154, Urb. El Trébol, Los Olivos,
Lima, Peru
T +51 (1) 5333743
apreciperu@gmail.com
www.apreci.org,  www.facebook.com/Apreci.org
President: Rodrigo Portales
Cell +51 1 999146860, rodrigo.portales@gmail.com
Vice President: Juan Jose Beteta
Secretary: Cesar Guerra
Contact: Rodrigo Portales

Círculo de crítica y estudios cinematográficos del Perú
Peruvian Circle of Film Studies and Criticism
President: Jose Carlos Cabrejo – jccabrejo@gmail.com
Secretary: José Sarmiento Hinojosa
Treasurer: Mónica Delgado Chumpitazi
circulodecineperu@gmail.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/CirculoDeCriticaYEstudiosCinematograficosDelPeru/

Poland
Stowarzyszenie Filmowców Polskich (SFP)
Association of Polish Filmmakers
Koło piśmiennictwa Filmowego
Section of Cinema Literature
Pańska 85, 00-834 Warszawa
T (+48) 22 512 41 00, (+48) 22 556 54 40, (+48) 22 845 51 32
Email: biuro@sfp.org.pl
President: Barbara Hollender – b.hollender@rp.pl b.hollender2@gmail.com

Romania
Asociatia Criticilor De Film – Romania
Romanian Association of Film Critics
President: Dana Duma – duma.dana@gmail.com
Mendeleev 28-30 sector 1
RO-70169 Bucuresti
T +40 (1) 650 42 65, F +40 (1) 311 1246
czucin@ucin.ro, www.ucin.ro

Russia
Gildia Kinovedov i Kinokritikov Rossii
Guild of Film Scholars and Film Critics of Russia
Vassilievskaya 13
123 056 Moskwa, Russia
T +7 (095) 250 13 92
President: NN
Contact: Alexey Gusev – apocryph@mail.ru
Contact: Tatiana Moskvina-Yaschenko – ksenlaiden@vcws.ru
www.kinopressa.ru

Serbia
Srpski Ogranak FIPRESCI
Serbian Branch of FIPRESCI
President: Bozidar Zecevic
11000 Belgrade, Jovana Rajića 13
bzecevic@mts.rs

Slovakia
Klub filmových novinárov KFN
Club of Film Journalists of the Slovak Syndicate of Journalists
Halkova 34, 831 03,
Bratislava, Slovakia
T +421 910 995 531
E-mail vrastiak@slovanet.sk
President: Marcel Šedo
Vice President: Adam Straka
Contact: Emília Kincelová – ekincelova@gmail.com

Slovenia
Društvo slovenskih filmskih kritikov in publicistov FIPRESCI
FIPRESCI Association of Slovenian Film Critics
Miklošičeva cesta 26
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
T +386 (0)31 425 710
President: Ana Šturm
Contact: Ana Šturm – fipresci.slo@gmail.com,  ana.sturm@kinoteka.si

Spain
ACCEC, Associació Catalana de Crítics i Escriptors Cinematogràfics
Catalan Association of Film Critics And Film Writers
Sant Pere Mitjà 66 baixos
08003 Barcelona, Spain
T +34 93 216 00 04
Secretariat: info@accec.cat
Website: www.accec.cat  
President: Ignasi Franch – ignasi.franch@yahoo.es

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Film Critics’ Forum
118 Dehiwala Road
Boralesgamuwa – 10290
Sri Lanka
T +94 70 1966619 / +94 718373516
Fax + 94 11 2509553
Contact: Ashley Ratnavibhushana
srilankafilmcritics@gmail.com
ratnavibhushana@gmail.com

Sweden
Svenska Filmkritikerförbundet
E-mail: styrelsen@filmkritiker.se
T +46-73-6269009
Web: www.filmkritiker.se
President: NN
Vice President: NN
Contact: Jon Asp – aspjon10@gmail.com

Switzerland
Schweizerischer Verband der Filmjournalistinnen und Filmjournalisten SVFJ
Association Suisse des Journalistes Cinématographiques ASJC
Associazione Svizzera dei Giornalisti Cinematografici ASGC
President: Denise Bucher – mail@denisebucher.ch 
Managing Director: Beat Glur – beatglur@email.ch
Thunstrasse 25
CH – 3005 Bern
T +41 79 333 65 10
beatglur@email.ch

Tunisia
Association Tunisienne pour la Promotion de la Critique Cinématographique (ATPCC)
Maison de la Culture Ibn Khaldoun
Rue Ibn Khaldoun, B.P. 1512
1055 Tunis, Tunisia
Tel +216 98 903 770, +216 50 414 903, +216 96 290 066
atpcc2000@yahoo.fr,  www.atpcc.org.tn
Contact: Sahar Echi  basquiatfitunis@gmail.com

Turkey
SIYAD – Sinema Yazarlari Dernegi
Association of Movie Critics
P.K. 41 Tesvikiye
34368 Istanbul, Türkiye
T +90 (212) 293 66 69
F +90 (212) 251 63 24
info@siyad.org,  www.siyad.org
President: NN
Vice-president: NN
General Secretary: NN
Contact Esin Kücüktepepinar – esin.sinema@gmail.com

Ukraine
Асоціація кінокритиків України
Association of Filmcritics of Ukraine
Saksaganskogo street 6, Kyiv 01033, Ukraine
T: +38044 287 7557
Cell: +38050 132 8677
President: Sergii Trymbach – svtrymba@gmail.com
Vice President: Alik Shpilyuk – alik.shpilyuk@gmail.com
General Secretary: Olga Pashkova

Uruguay
Seccíon Uruguaya de FIPRESCI
José Félix Zubillaga 1101, apt. 301
11.100 Montevideo, Uruguay
Telephone: 598-99418463
President: Guilherme De Alencar Pinto – galencarpinto@gmail.com
Contact: Agustin Acevedo Kanopa – acevedokanopa@gmail.com

USA
National Society of Film Critics – NSFC
New York
E-mail NSFCmail@gmail.com
Web: https://nationalsocietyoffilmcritics.com
Chair: Justin Chang – justin.chang@LAtimes.com
Vice-chair: Joshua Rothkopf rothkopf@gmail.com  

Individual Members

Albania
Elsa Demo, elsademo@yahoo.com

Cameroon
Jean-Marie Mollo Olinga, molloolinga@yahoo.fr
Pélagie Ng’onana, pngonana@yahoo.fr

Chile
Pamela Biénzobas, pamelabienzobas@gmail.com
Andrés Nazarala, andresnazarala@gmail.com
Jorge Morales Farias, jamoralesf@gmail.com
Leopoldo Muñoz, faroimagen@gmail.com
Joel Poblete, joel.poblete@gmail.com

China                  
Yao WANG, grimlock9z@163.com

Colombia
Aurelio Orlando Mora, moraorlando44@yahoo.com
Juan Carlos Gonzalez A., jc.gonzalez@une.net.co  
Valentina Giraldo Sánchez, vgiraldosn@gmail.com

Costa Rica
Alonso Aguilar, alonsoaguilarc51@gmail.com

Dominican Republic          
Orlando Santos Ortiz, orsan11@gmail.com
Ruben Peralta Rigaud, cocalecas@gmail.com

Georgia
Salome Kikaleishvili, salome.kikaleishvili@gmail.com 
Dinara Maglakelidze, dmaglakeli@yahoo.de

Guyana
Andrew Kendall, almasydk@gmail.com

Iceland
Asgeir Ingolfsson, asgeirhi@gmail.com

Iran
Hossein Eidizadeh, eidizadeh.h@gmail.com
Minou Moshiri, minoumoshiri@yahoo.com
Hamed Soleimanzadeh, soleimanzadeh.hamed@gmail.com
Azadeh Jafari, azadehj@gmail.com

Ireland
Davide Abbatescianni, davideabbatescianni@gmail.com

Japan
Tadao Sato

Kazakhstan
Gulnara Abikeyeva, gabikeyev@googlemail.com
Aleksandra Porshneva, ardnalisa1992@gmail.com
Inna Smailova, i_smailov@mail.ru

Kyrgyzstan
Gulbara Tolomushova, gulbara.0312.kg@gmail.com

Lithuania
Ieva Sukyté, ievafobi@gmail.com 

Madagascar
(Mr.) Aina Randrianatoandro, randrianatoandroaina@yahoo.fr

Mexico
Adriana Fernández, adrianaf_1999@yahoo.com
Ernesto Diezmartínez Guzmán, ernesto.diezmartinez@gmail.com
Annmarie Meier, annemariemeier@gmx.net 
Leonardo García Tsao, lgtsao@hotmail.com 
Rodrigo Garay, rodrigogaray.ys@gmail.com
Luz Maria Virgen Aguilar, lvirgen26@gmail.com

Montenegro
Maja Bogojevic, ahava13@gmail.com

Nigeria
Fareeda Abdulkareem, fareeda.abdulkareem@gmail.com
Victor Akande, victorakandeplus@gmail.com
Steve Ayorinde, st_ayorinde@yahoo.com
Youssoufa Halidou Harouna, youssoufa7@yahoo.fr
Wilfred Okiche, will.fred20@yahoo.com

Pakistan
Ally Adnan, allyadnan@hotmail.com
Usman Ghafoor, usmanghafoor@gmail.com
Aijaz Gul, aijazzgul@gmail.com

Panama
Daniel Domínguez, ddominguez@prensa.com

Peru
Isaac León-Frias, isaacleonf@gmail.com

Philippines
Jason Tan Liwag, jtliwag@yahoo.com

Portugal
Francisco Ferreira, francisco.ferreira@yahoo.com
Manuel Halpern, manuelhalpern@gmail.com
Paulo Portugal, pauloportug@gmail.com  
Rui Tendinha, Rui.Tendinha@gmail.com

Singapore
Sara Merican, merican.sara@gmail.com

South Africa
Martin Botha, martin.botha@uct.ac.za
Stephen Aspeling, spling8@gmail.com

Spain
Eva Peydró, eva@elhype.com

Sri Lanka
Ashley Ratnavibhushana, ashrat@sltnet.lk
Ranjanee Ratnavibushana, ranjanee51.r@gmail.com

Switzerland
Mehdi Abdollahzadeh, mehdi.abdollahzadeh@gmail.com

Taiwan
Hsin WANG, hsin0716@gmail.com

Tajikistan
Sadullo Rahimov, sadullo_rahim@mail.ru

Thailand   
Anchalee Chaiworaporn, ancac4241@gmail.com

USA
Peter Debruge, peter.debruge@variety.com
Harlan Jacobson, harlan@talkcinema.com
Robert Koehler, roberthkoehler@gmail.com
Eric Kohn, eric@indiewire.com
Alissa Simon, ascinequanon@aol.com
Dennis West, dwest@uidaho.edu 
Nick Pinkerton, nick.pinkerton@gmail.com
Tina Joehnk Christensen, tinajoehnkchristensen@gmail.com
Pamela Cohn, pfunknmrk@gmail.com

Uzbekistan
Nigora Karimova, nigorra@mail.ru

— stop —