42nd Toronto International Film Festival

Canada, September 7 - September 17 2017

The jury

Jonathan Rosenbaum (US), Ivonete Pinto (Brazil), Marietta Steinhart (Austria), Martin Horyna (Czech Republic), Robert Daudelin (Canada), Jim Slotek (Canada)

Awarded films

The Critics Prize goes to a film in the “Discovery” section and to a film in “Special Preentations” – to a debut, and to the new film of an already known filmmaker.

Festival: www.tiff.net/thefestival