FIPRESCI Jury at Berlinale 2023

At the forthcoming Berlin Film Festival, FIPRESCI will present four prizes: for a film from the international competition; from the Panorama section; from the Forum section; and from the Encounters competition.

Jury members: Gena Teodosievska, North Macedonia, president; Marcelo Janot, Brazil; Nirmal Dhar, India; Inge Coolsaet, Belgium; Andreea Patru, Romania; Jiong Chen, Germany; Elena Rubashevska, Ukraine; Hosam Mostafa, Egypt; Susanne Gietl, Germany; Diana Martirosyan, Armenia; Beat Glur, Switzerland; Yun-hua Chen, Germany. Coordination: Rüdiger Suchsland, Germany,

The Award Ceremony will take place, together with “Europa Cinemas”, on Friday, February 24, at 18 h (6 pm local time), at the Landesvertretung Thüringen, Mohrenstraße 64, 10117 Berlin / State Representation of Thuringia in Berlin, Mohrenstraße 64, 10117 Berlin / Walking distance from Potsdamer Platz (10 mins), or take Metro U2 at Potsdamer Platz, one station (direction Pankow) to Mohrenstrasse. Show your festival badge at the entrance.