47th International Film Festival Rotterdam

The Netherlands, January 24 - February 4 2018

The jury

Eithne O'Neill (France), Tara Judah (Australia), Andrea Crozzoli (Italy), Flavio Lira (Uruguay), Paul van Es (The Netherlands)

Awarded films

Our jury focuses on first and second feature-length films which are shown as world premieres in the “Bright Future” section. Jury members are Eithne Mary O’Neill, France, president, Tara Judah, Australia, Andrea Crozzoli, Italy, Flavio Lira, Uruguay, and Paul Van Es, The Netherlands.
Festival: https://iffr.com/

Trainee Programme. The 20th Rotterdam Trainee Programme for Young Film Critics invites critics from all corners of the world. They take part in a talent development programme during IFFR 2018. As a Trainee they are part of the editorial staff, will have 2-3 expert meetings with experienced film critics, will cover the festival for their own affiliation, take part in the FIPRESCI jury and of course enjoy the full pleasure of being at International Film Festival Rotterdam. More