Critics Honor George Miller

Australian filmmaker George Miller received the FIPRESCI Grand Prix 2015 at the opening gala of the San Sebastian Film Festival on September 18, 2015. Film critics from all over the world hat voted “Mad Max: Fury Road” Best Film of the Year 2015. Pamela Biénzobas handed the prize over. More about “Mad Max: Fury Road” (texts by Adrian Martin and Diego Lerer):